Skip to Main Content
Green Wave Library
LibGuides
Enlightenment Salon
Resources
Enter Search Words
Search
Enlightenment Salon: Resources
Resources
Citation & Bibliography
Catalog
This link opens in a new window
Website Evaluation Form
Web Eval Prezi
Databases for Topics
Websites
Free eBooks Online
Fordham University's Modern History Sourcebook: The Enlightenment
Fordham University's Modern History Sourcebook: Enlightened Despots
UNC's Catherine the Great
HistoryTeacher: Age of Absolutism
The Instructions of Catherine II to the Legislative Commission of 1767
Memoirs of Catherine the Great
Biographical Databases
Encyclopedias & Primary Sources
Mobile Version
Books
Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment
by
Alan Charles Kors (Editor)
Call Number: R 940.25 KOR
ISBN: 0195104307
Publication Date: 2002-12-26
Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment
by
Peter H. Reill; Ellen J. Wilson
Call Number: R 940.2503 REI
ISBN: 081602989X
Publication Date: 1996-01-01
The Enlightenment
by
John M. Dunn
Call Number: 940.2 DUN
ISBN: 1560062428
Publication Date: 1998-09-01
Britannica Guide to Authors
by
Britannica Educational Publishing
ISBN: 9781622750108
Publication Date: 2013-07-15
ebook
The Encyclopædia Britannica Guide to the Ideas That Made the Modern World
by
A. C. Grayling
ISBN: 1593392273
Publication Date: 2008-10-03
ebook
Next:
Citation & Bibliography >>
Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment by 
Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment by 
The Enlightenment by 
The Encyclopædia Britannica Guide to the Ideas That Made the Modern World by 
